Home MUSIC High Voltage; Nef The Pharaoh Ft Tyga – Music

High Voltage; Nef The Pharaoh Ft Tyga – Music


California rapper Nef The Pharaoh joins forces with Tyga to bring forth High Voltage music following the announcement of the release of his forthcoming album titled Mushrooms And Coloring Books which will have feature’s from Sada Baby, ALLBLACK, Slimmy B of SOB x RBE, Rexx Life Raj, ShooterGang Kony, LOE Gino, and Scando The Darklord

The forthcoming album is under production by Brodinski, DTB, Montage, Apollo jets, Djfresh, Jslappy, Koast, below is the tracklist, Explore

Mushrooms & Coloring Books tracklist:

1. Needed You Most (prod by montage)
2. Hit The Blade (prod by Apollo jets )
3. South Vallejo (prod by djfresh )
4. High Voltage (feat. Tyga) (prod by DTB)
5. Drought (prod by Jslappy)
6. Lethal Weapon (feat. Slimmy B) (prod by DTB)
7. Purple Cups (feat. LOE Gino) (prod by Koast)
8. Tap Yo Pussy (prod by djfresh )
9. This Bitch Said
10. Beat That Vest Up (feat. Shootergang Kony) (prod by DTB)
11. Rockstar
12. Soulless (feat. Scando The Darklord)
13. Love Got Us Beefin
14. Left Me In The Mud (feat. Sada Baby) (prod by djfresh)
15. Still I Rise (feat. Rexx Life Raj) (prod by konz beats )
16. Attempt 2 Snatch by Nef The Pharaoh (feat. ALLBLACK) (prod by Brodinski)

Check out Wet Like A Boat; Lil Duke Ft Lil Yatchy & Lil Keed – Music


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here